Telephone/Email Directory

Ministry of Water Resources – Official`s

                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Sr.no Name Designation Contact No E-mail
1 Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah  Minister, Water Resources

 051-9244623    

minister@mowr.gov.pk
2 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Bacha Minister of State, Water Resources   051-9244803  
3 Mr. Zulfiqar Bachani Parliamentary Secretay for Water Resources  051-9212564 parlimentary.secreatary@mowr.gov.pk
4 Mr. Hassan Nasir Jamy Secretary, Water Resources  051-9244603 secretary@mowr.gov.pk
5 Mr. Imran Jamil Shami Joint Secretary (Admin)  051-9244670 jsadmin@mowr.gov.pk
6 Syed Muhammad Mehar Ali Shah Joint Secretary (Water)  051-9244873 jswater@mowr.gov.pk
7 Mr. Hassan Latif Chief Finance & Accounts Officer  051 9210430 cfao@mowr.gov.pk
8 Mr. Sajeel Saeed Deputy Secretary (Water)  051-9244548 dsw@mowr.gov.pk
9 Dr. Mazhar Hayat Deputy Secretary (Admin) / Public Information Officer   051-9244870 dsadmin@mowr.gov.pk
10 Mr. Muhammad Nasir Khan Deputy Secretary (B&C)  051-9244547 dsb@mowr.gov.pk
11 Mr. Hafiz Nazim Shabbir Section Officer (Hydro Power)  051-9201509 sohp@mowr.gov.pk
12 Mr. Saleem Sajid Deputy Chief (Development)  051-9244920 acdev@mowr.gov.pk
13 Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Section Officer (DW)  051-9244871 sodw@mowr.gov.pk
14 Mr. Shehryar Ali Section Officer (Genl.)  051-9244872 sog@mowr.gov.pk
15 Mr. Zain Ijaz Section Officer (Water)

 051-9244923

sowater@mowr.gov.pk
16 Ms. Asma Aman Ullah Section Officer (Admn) / Legal  051-9244875 soadmin@mowr.gov.pk / solaw@mowr.gov.pk
17 Mr. Ejaz Rasool Accounts Officer (B&F) / DDO  051-9244874 aobf@mowr.gov.pk
18 Mr. Haroon ur Rashid SO(Admn-II)  / Council  051-9244512 / 051-9210482   soadminii@mowr.gov.pk / soc@mowr.gov.pk
19 Mr.Waleed Zahid Baloch IT Officer/ PMDU Focal Person  051-9244875 poit@mowr.gov.pk