Telephone/Email Directory

Ministry of Water Resources – Official`s

                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Sr.no Name Designation Contact No E-mail
1 Mr.  Masadik Masood Malik Minister, Water Resources

051-9244623    

minister@mowr.gov.pk
2                  - Minister of State, Water Resources  051-9244803 minister@mowr.gov.pk
3 Syed Ali Murtaza Secretary, Water Resources 051-9244603 secretary@mowr.gov.pk
4 Syed Muhammad Mehar Ali Shah   Exective Director General / ex-officio Additional Secretary 051-9244873 as@mowr.gov.pk
5  Syed Mujtaba Hussain Senior Joint Secretary (Admin) 051-9244670 jsadmin@mowr.gov.pk
6 Mr. Ghulam farooq Joint Secretary (Transboundary & Water Affairs) 051-9212564  
7 Mr. Anwar Khan Chief Finance & Accounts Officer 051 9210430 cfao@mowr.gov.pk
8 Mr. Sajeel Saeed Director (Water & Hydropower) 051-9244548  
9 Mr. Saleem Ahmad Khan  Deputy Secretary (Admin)  051-9244870 dsadmin@mowr.gov.pk
10 Mr. Muhammad Nasir Khan Deputy Secretary (B&C) 051-9244547 dsb@mowr.gov.pk
11                   - Section Officer (Hydro Power) 051-9201509 sohp@mowr.gov.pk
12 Mr. Saleem Sajid Director General (Water Resources Development) / Deputy Chief (Development)  051-9244920 acdev@mowr.gov.pk
13 Syed Ayaz Muhammad Haider Director (Monitoring) 051-9203461  
14 Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Section Officer (DW) 051-9244871 sodw@mowr.gov.pk
15 Mr. Shehryar Ali Section Officer (Genl.) 051-9244872 sog@mowr.gov.pk
16 Mr. Zain Ijaz Section Officer (Water)

051-9244923

sowater@mowr.gov.pk
17 Mr. Ghaffar-ul-Haq Section Officer (Admn-I)  051-9244875 soadmin@mowr.gov.pk 
18 Mr. Ejaz Rasool Accounts Officer (B&F) / DDO 051-9244874 aobf@mowr.gov.pk
19 Dr. Ejaz Ahmed Section Officer  (Council) / Coord / Law 051-9244512  soc@mowr.gov.pk / solaw@mowr.gov.pk
20                 - Section Officer (Admn-II)  051-9210482   soadminii@mowr.gov.pk
21 Mr.Waleed Zahid Baloch IT Officer/ PMDU Focal Person  051-9244875 poit@mowr.gov.pk