Telephone/Email Directory

Ministry of Water Resources – Official`s

                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Sr.no Name Designation Contact No E-mail
1 Mr. Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah  Minister, Water Resources +92-51- 9244623  minister@mowr.gov.pk
2 Dr. Kazim Niaz Secretary, Water Resources +92-51-9244603 secretary@mowr.gov.pk
3 Mr. Muhammad Yahya Akhunzada  Joint Secretary (Admin) +92-51-9244670 jsadmin@mowr.gov.pk
4 Mr. Syed M. Mehr Ali Shah Joint Secretary (Water) +92-51-9244873 jswater@mowr.gov.pk
5 Mr. Hassan Latif  (CF&AO) +92 51 9210430 cfao@mowr.gov.pk
6 Mr. Sajeel Saeed Deputy secretary (Water) +92-51-9244548 dsw@mowr.gov.pk
7 Dr. Mazhar Hayat Deputy Secretary (Admin) / Public Information Officer  +92-51-9244870 dsadmin@mowr.gov.pk
8 Mr. Nasir Khan Deputy Secretary (Budget) +92-51-9244547 dsb@mowr.gov.pk
9 Mr. Hafiz Nazim Shabbir Section Officer (Hydro Power) +92-51-9201509 sohp@mowr.gov.pk
10 Mr. Saleem Sajid Deputy Chief (Development) +92-51-9244920 acdev@mowr.gov.pk
11 Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Section Officer (DW) +92-51-9244871 sodw@mowr.gov.pk
12 Mr. Shehryar Ali Section Officer (G) +92-51-9244610 sog@mowr.gov.pk
13 Mr. Zain Section Officer (Water)

+92-51-9244923

sowater@mowr.gov.pk
14 Ms. Asma Aman Ullah Section Officer (Admn) +92-51-9244875 soadmin@mowr.gov.pk
15 Mr. Rafaqat Ali Rao Accounts Officer II 051-9244874 aobf@mowr.gov.pk
16 Ms. Asma Aman Ullah SO (Legal) 051-9201521 solaw@mowr.gov.pk
17 Mr. Haroon ur Rashid SO(A-II) 051-9244512 soadminii@mowr.gov.pk
18 Mr. Haroon ur Rashid SO(C) 051-9244512 soc@mowr.gov.pk
19 Mr.Waleed Zahid Baloch IT Officer/ PMDU Focal Person +92 51 9244874 ito@mowr.gov.pk